Login
May 21, 2018
Office Minimize
 Staff  Title  Email
Dr. Teresa Lanphere Director  lanphere.teresa@tusd.org
Graciela Basso Spec II basso.graciela@tusd.org
Tillie Conant Spec I conant.tillie@tusd.org

Add Content...

 

  
 
 Staff     
Staff Minimize
Teacher School Email
Alisa Gonzalez Lincoln          ext.3272  gonzalez.alisa@tusd.org
Carmen Guzman Carr              ext. 2630  guzman.carmen@tusd.org
Deborah Celano Wood 2         ext. 4368  celano.debbie@tusd.org
Kathleen Paul Edison          ext. 2803  paul.kathleen@tusd.org
Marisela Bazalar Torr El K1      ext. 3771  bazalar.marisela@tusd.org
Medali Ramaley Arlington K2   ext. 2372  ramaley.medali@tusd.org
Kathy Bender Torr El K2      ext. 3772  bender.Kathleen@tusd.org
Sandra Webb Wood 1         ext. 4369  webb.sandra@tusd.org
Raquel Gallegos Arlington K1   ext. 2371  Gallegos.raquel@tusd.org
     
     

To contact the classroom call 310 972-6500 and the extensions above.

  
 
 Copyright 2010 by Torrance Tykes   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement