Login
July 22, 2017
Office Minimize
 Staff  Title  Email
Dr. Teresa Lanphere Director  lanphere.teresa@tusd.org
Graciela Basso Spec II basso.graciela@tusd.org
Tillie Conant Spec I conant.tillie@tusd.org

Add Content...

 

  
 
 Staff     
Staff Minimize
Teacher School Email
Alisa Gonzalez Lincoln  agonzalez@etusd.org
Carmen Guzman Carr  cguzman@etusd.org
Deborah Celano Wood  dcelano@etusd.org
Kathleen Paul Edison  kpaul@etusd.org
Marisela Bazalar Torr El  mbazalar@etusd.org
Medali Ramaley Arlington  mramaley@etusd.org
Kathy Bender Torr El  kbender@etusd.org
Sylvia Adame Arlington  sadame@etusd.org
     
     
     

Add Content...

 

  
 
 Copyright 2010 by Torrance Tykes   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement